Office for Human Resources   /  Phone (540) 853-2502  /  Fax (540) 853-2075
PO Box 13145
Roanoke, VA  24031

 
Sandra Burks
Executive Director of Human Resources
sburks@rcps.info
(540) 853-2502

Karen Sporakowski
Assistant Director
ksporakowski@rcps.info
(540) 853-2502

Doug Martin                                                                             Sarah Slate
Professional Staffing Coordinator                                                Classified Staffing Coordinator
(Teachers and Administrators)                                                   
sslate@rcps.info
dmartin@rcps.info                                                                     (540) 853-1557
(540) 853-2504                                                                           

Nancy Brett                                                                            Kayla Stump-Wright
Benefits Coordinator                                                               Licensure Specialist
(Benefits and Retirement)                                                       (Teacher Licensure, Student Teachers, Employment Verifications)

nbrett@rcps.info                                                                     kstump@rcps.info
(540) 853-2728                                                                      (540) 853-1551

                                                                                             Thelma Marsh
Human Resources Generalist                                                    Human Resources Associate
(FMLA and Recruiting)                                                              
tmarsh@rcps.info
                                                                                             (540) 853-6114
(540) 853-2503                                                                        


Victoria Thornton
Receptionist

vthornton@rcps.info
(540) 853-2502
40 Douglass Avenue NW, Roanoke, VA 24012 Phone 540-853-2502