Name Position Phone Fax   Email
Diana Anderson
Programmer
853-1605
853-6071
dianaanderson@rcps.info
Ernie Arnett Senior Network Engineer 853-6070 853-6071 earnett@rcps.info
Bryan Beemer Network Security Engineer 853-6070 853-6071 blbeemer@rcps.info
Robert Bowman Help Desk Analyst 853-6070 853-6071 rbowman@rcps.info
Tomislav Butković Help Desk Analyst 853-6070 853-6071 tbutkovic@rcps.info
Jason Carter
Senior Network Engineer
853-6070  853-6071
jdcarter@rcps.info
Danny Conner
Help Desk Analyst 853-6070 853-6071
dconner@rcps.info
Steven Dean
Help Desk Analyst 853-6070 853-6071
 sdean@rcps.info
Stacie Horne Administrative Assistant 853-1641 853-6071 shorne@rcps.info
Randy Knoblock Programmer / Report Writer 853-1425 853-6071 rknoblock@rcps.info
Keith Newcomb Telecommunications Specialist 853-1601 853-6071 knewcomb@rcps.info
Britt Simmons Technology Support Coordinator 853-1527 853-6071 bsimmons@rcps.info
Dan Smith Technology Systems Coordinator 853-1566 853-6071 dbsmith@rcps.info

Howard Swank

 Audio-Visual

853-1527

 853-6071

hswank@rcps.info

Ernie White Audio-Visual 853-1641 853-6071 ewhite@rcps.info
Brenda Wilson-Taylor Student Information Systems Analyst 853-1568 853-1275 btaylor@rcps.info

             

40 Douglass Avenue NW, Roanoke, VA24012 Phone 540-853-2502